Little Broken Hearts

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Album kaufen
Album Name Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
Little Broken Hearts 45:01 15,50 €
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
1 Good Morning 03:18 44.1/24 Album only
2 Say Goodbye 03:27 44.1/24 Album only
3 Little Broken Hearts 03:12 44.1/24 Album only
4 She's 22 03:11 44.1/24 Album only
5 Take It Back 04:06 44.1/24 Album only
6 After The Fall 03:42 44.1/24 Album only
7 4 Broken Hearts 03:00 44.1/24 Album only
8 Travelin' On 03:07 44.1/24 Album only
9 Out On The Road 03:29 44.1/24 Album only
10 Happy Pills 03:35 44.1/24 Album only
11 Miriam 04:25 44.1/24 Album only
12 All A Dream 06:29 44.1/24 Album only

Preis wie konfiguriert: 15,50 €

* Pflichtfelder

© 2002 Blue Note Records
℗ 2012 Blue Note Records. All rights reserved.

Little Broken Hearts is the enthralling fifth studio recording from revered singer-songwriter and multi-GRAMMY® Award winner, Norah Jones. Her latest collaboration with producer, Danger Mouse, is an expressive exploration of wounded emotions showcasing the artistic evolution of one of music’s most intriguing artists. The sleek twelve track album that features Norah’s honeyed vocals includes the soulful tune, “After The Fall,” the hauntingly beautiful “Out On the Road,” and the buoyant hit single, “Happy Pills.” Ten years ago, Norah Jones made her breakthrough debut and since has become one of the best selling artists of all time. Little Broken Hearts is one of her most compelling releases to date.

Click Here to View Norah Jones' Newest Video "Happy Pills!"

Click Here to Watch Norah Jones' "Miriam" Video!

"Norah Jones is rich, beautiful and has one of the most gorgeous voices in popular music... Thematic albums are increasingly rare these days, good ones rarer still. Jones and Burton pull it off." - The Washington Post