Top American Jazz Artists

In aufsteigender Reihenfolge
  1. Every Man Should Know
  2. Entre Amigos

    Entre Amigos

    Auflösung: 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit
    Interpret: Ron Carter, Rosa Passos
  3. New York Reunion
  4. My Blue Heaven
  5. Bags Meets Wes
  6. Concord On A Summer Night
  7. Like Minds
  8. Chamber Music Society
  9. Stan Getz With Cal Tjader
  10. In New York (Original Jazz Classics Remasters)
  11. Ron Carter's Great Big Band

    Ron Carter's Great Big Band

    Auflösung: 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit
    Interpret: Ron Carter
  12. Afro Bossa
  13. Concert In The Virgin Islands
  14. Me Myself An Eye
  15. The Symphonic Ellington
  16. Tonight At Noon
  17. Piano Starts Here: Live at The Shrine - Zenph Re-performance
  18. Radio Music Society
  19. Illuminations


    Auflösung: 176kHz/24bit & 88kHz/24bit
    Interpret: McCoy Tyner
  20. The Quintet: Jazz At Massey Hall [Original Jazz Classics Remasters]
  21. Another Country
  22. Hot House

    Hot House

    Auflösung: 96kHz/24bit
    Interpret: Chick Corea, Gary Burton
  23. Heavy Weather
  24. To Love Somebody
  25. Dave Digs Disney
  26. WomanChild
  27. Blowin' The Blues Away

    Blowin' The Blues Away

    Auflösung: 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit
    Interpret: Horace Silver
  28. The Vigil

    The Vigil

    Auflösung: 96kHz/24bit
    Interpret: Chick Corea
  29. The Bridge (Remastered)
  30. Songbook (Deluxe Edition)
  31. New Moon Daughter
  32. Kind Of Blue
  33. V.S.O.P. The Quintet: Tempest in the Colosseum
  34. Kin ()
  35. Empathy


    Auflösung: 192kHz/24bit
    Interpret: Bill Evans, Shelly Manne
  36. New York Is Now!
  37. Sonny Rollins, Vol. 2

    Sonny Rollins, Vol. 2

    Auflösung: 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit
    Interpret: Sonny Rollins
  38. The Extraordinary (Deluxe Edition)
  39. Blues & Roots

    Blues & Roots

    Auflösung: 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit
    Interpret: Charles Mingus
  40. Thelonious Monk and Sonny Rollins (Rudy Van Gelder Remaster)
  41. Cheek To Cheek (Deluxe)
  42. Worktime (Rudy Van Gelder Remaster)
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3