Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Album kaufen
Album Name Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
(H)ombre 1:07:36 10,50 €
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
1 Poule D'eau [Jean-Pierre Mas] 05:26 44.1/16 Album only
2 Chouchou Bébé [Jean-Pierre Mas] 05:18 44.1/16 Album only
3 Marianne [Jean-Pierre Mas] 05:50 44.1/16 Album only
4 Prélude En Mi Mineur [Jean-Pierre Mas] 04:08 44.1/16 Album only
5 (H)ombre [Jean-Pierre Mas] 04:39 44.1/16 Album only
6 Flor De Venganza [Jean-Pierre Mas] 04:43 44.1/16 Album only
7 Miroir [Jean-Pierre Mas] 04:38 44.1/16 Album only
8 Salambo [Jean-Pierre Mas] 06:42 44.1/16 Album only
9 Solamente Dos Veces [Jean-Pierre Mas] 05:11 44.1/16 Album only
10 Idriss [Jean-Pierre Mas] 06:02 44.1/16 Album only
11 Souvenir Oublié [Jean-Pierre Mas] 04:25 44.1/16 Album only
12 Cause Toujours [Jean-Pierre Mas] 05:20 44.1/16 Album only
13 Chouchou Baby [Jean-Pierre Mas] 05:14 44.1/16 Album only

Preis wie konfiguriert: 10,50 €

* Pflichtfelder

Composer, pianist Jean-Pierre Mas is very well known in France and Europe for his movies soundtracks (more than 15 feature movies). In (H)ombre (French-spanish play on words with Hombre=Man and ombre=shadow) Jean-Pierre Mas has called friends like Toots Thielmans, Claude Nougaro and Didier Lockwood to participate in a fascinating musical voyage

"In 1981, during the recording of the music for the film 'Un dimanche de flic', Toots happened to be at the studio where he heard the beautiful melody of this particular tune by Jean-Pierre. He asked Jean-Pierre to make a recording and on the new recording, this forgotten improvisation awakens fresh and lively after a quarter century of slumber. In addition, famous French songwriter who recently passed away, Claude Nougaro sings, in his intimate and controlled style, the superb song 'Chouchou Bebe'.