Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Album kaufen
Album Name Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
Diamorpha 0:58:04 16,00 €
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
1 Seven Hills, OH: I. - 01:26 96/24 Album only
2 Seven Hills, OH: II. - 00:45 96/24 Album only
3 Seven Hills, OH: III. - 00:36 96/24 Album only
4 Seven Hills, OH: IV. - 02:35 96/24 Album only
5 Seven Hills, OH: V. - 01:04 96/24 Album only
6 Seven Hills, OH: VI. - 00:46 96/24 Album only
7 Seven Hills, OH: VII. - 01:38 96/24 Album only
8 Roulettes 06:03 96/24 Album only
9 Child's Play: I. - 03:18 96/24 Album only
10 Child's Play: II. - 02:28 96/24 Album only
11 Child's Play: III. - 03:12 96/24 Album only
12 I stood on the shore and looked up at the birds 09:09 96/24 Album only
13 You Don't Need Eyes to See 11:16 96/24 Album only
14 Metta 14:20 96/24 Album only

Preis wie konfiguriert: 16,00 €

* Pflichtfelder

℗ 2017 Centaur Records, Inc.
© 2017 Centaur Records, Inc.


Bent Frequency is a performance ensemble possessing a vision to redefine the traditional music experience- ushering it from the strict formality of the concert hall into the fresh air of contemporary artistic expression and experimentation. Founded in 2003, the group brings the avant-garde music tradition to life through adventurous programming, the promotion of New Music, and a creative synthesis of music and media. Gramophone Magazine hailed them as “one of the brightest new music ensembles on the scene today.” Percussionist Stuart Gerber and Saxophonist Jan Berry Baker both perform in Bent Frequency, and have now begun The Bent Frequency Duo Project. They have commissioned over twenty new works for their duo and have given more than thirty performances of this new repertoire across the United States and Europe since 2014. All of the works featured on this new release were composed specifically for the duo. Composers featured include Devin Maxwell, Christopher Burns, Amy Williams, Jeff Herriot, Amelia S. Kaplan, and Robert Scott Thompson.