Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Album kaufen
Album Name Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
2 43:15 17,00 €
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Dauer Format Auflösung Preis
1 Trailer 03:17 48/24 Album only
2 Dreams of Flying 03:59 48/24 Album only
3 Beautiful Blue 06:37 48/24 Album only
4 Beautiful World 03:08 48/24 Album only
5 I Forgive It All 04:14 48/24 Album only
6 The Other Side of the Mountain 03:17 48/24 Album only
7 Hope 03:11 48/24 Album only
8 Welcome to Hell 03:30 48/24 Album only
9 Save Your Water 03:12 48/24 Album only
10 Victim of Circumstance 02:37 48/24 Album only
11 Hungry No More 06:13 48/24 Album only

Preis wie konfiguriert: 17,00 €

* Pflichtfelder

℗ © 2016 Reprise Records


2 is Mudcrutch’s second album released by Reprise Records. The album is the follow-up to the band's 2008 eponymous debut which Rolling Stone called "a country-rock instant classic" in a rave four star review. The new album is produced by band members Tom Petty and Mike Campbell with Ryan Ulyate. All members of Mudcrutch contribute songs on their new album 2. The album includes seven originals written by Tom Petty, with band members Mike Campbell, Tom Leadon, Randall Marsh and Benmont Tench composing one each.

Mudcrutch was initially formed in 1970 in Gainesville, Florida and is the precursor to the legendary Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. Tom Petty (bass/vocals), Tom Leadon (guitar/vocals), Benmont Tench (keyboards/vocals), Mike Campbell (guitar/vocals), and Randall Marsh (drums/vocals) make up the band's current line-up. In 1974, Mudcrutch was signed to Shelter Records and moved to Los Angeles where they released one single, "Depot Street", to very little fanfare. The band broke up in 1975 and could have settled for being a legend, but instead Mudcrutch rose from the ashes in 2008 to remind us that the golden age of rock and roll bands still had a few treasures to unearth. Their debut, made some thirty-three years later, was an unexpected hit.

Tom Petty - bass, vocals
Tom Leadon - guitar, vocals
Benmont Tench - keyboards, vocals
Mike Campbell - guitar, vocals
Randall Marsh - drums, vocals